VHS/DVD/Blu-Ray Covers/Releases Figurines Plushies

Watership Down

First Released: 1999 - 2001

Number of Seasons: 3

Number of Episodes: 39

Watership Down Watership Down Season 1 Episode 1 https://i.ytimg.com/vi_webp/ooKq34DoiNs/mqdefault.webp 2012


Differences from the Book

Although the story was broadly based on that of the novel, with most characters and many incidents retained, there was an increasing divergence as the series went on, and in later episodes especially some storylines and characters were entirely new.